Don't Miss
Home > Uncategorised > Is your name on this list of paid-up entries.

Is your name on this list of paid-up entries.

The following is a list of names that were fully paid-up as an entry into the Cork City individual championship due to be played in March of 2020 which then was cancelled due to the Covid-19 Pandemic.

There are 27 paid-up entries in total and players are asked to either confirm the entry for the championship due to be played at the Joshua Tree on Friday April 8th, with a closing date of Tuesday April 5th, or withdraw their name on or prior to the closing date and a refund will be made to the player concerned.

Entries for the current championship will only be accepted with the appropriate fee submitted with each entry and under no circumstances will an entry be accepted without the appropriate entry fee.

Alan O’Sullivan

Sean Healy

Eddie Cull

Vince Moynihan

Eddie Moynihan

Timmy O’Riordan

Adam Field

Declan Cotter

Glen Tambling

Stephen Keating

Michael McSweeney

Chris O’Rourke

Alan Twomey

Pierce Carmody

Stephen Sheehan

Kyle Hosford

Kelvin Keirens

Pat Kierens

Willie O’Driscoll (Snr)

Brendan Looney

Noel Barry

Ross Leahy

Ian Lemass

Martin Dineen

David O’Donovan

Colin Walshe

If any of the above entries do not confirm their participation in the above competition by the closing date their name will be scratched from the list and the entry fee will be moved to the CDO charity fund for this year.

Frank Goulding

Chairman Cork Darts Organisation

About Frank Goulding